Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board is comprised of persons from all types of professions and is generally representative of the county and the patients that are served. The Board meets six times per year and at the annual meeting elects officers from among the board members. The Executive Committee also meets six times a year.

Joshua Simons, Chairperson
Dr. Gerald Kozuh, Vice Chairperson
Joseph Dick, Treasurer
Sharon Hainer, Interim Secretary
Dr. Melinda Gruber, Executive Committee Member
Tim Brown
Nancy Gothberg
Darlene Hawkins
Jolita Allene Smith
Karen Walker

Honorary Board Members

Joseph Appel
Dr. Fred Busse, M.D.
Dr. Betty Koshy
Barbara Lane, R.N.
Dr. Eric Lester
Hannah Noble
Dr. Edmund Paloyan
Dr. Sapna Patel

If you are interested in applying to be a member of our Board of Directors, please click this link for the application.